Tenrikyo Europe Centre

Loading ...

Schedule

Schedule 2017

Date and time Event
Sun 25 June at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 9 July at 10:30 Monthly Service
Mon 10 - Sat 15 July European Seminar Level 1
Mon 17 - Sun 23 July European Seminar Level 2
Mon 24 - Sun 30 July European Seminar Level 3
Sun 13 August at 10:30 Monthly Service
Fri 25 - Sun 27 August Palette 2017
Sun 10 September at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 17 September at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Men's musical instruments)
Sun 24 September at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 1 October at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in Japanese)
Sun 8 October at 10:30 Grand Service
Sun 22 October at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Women's musical instruments)
Sun 29 October at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 12 November at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 19 November at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Women's musical instruments)
Sun 26 November at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 3 December at 3:00 Sunday manabi (Women's musical instruments)
Sun 10 December at 10:30 Monthly Service