Tenrikyo Europe Centre

Loading ...

Schedule

Schedule 2019

Date and time Event
Sun 24 February at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements or Musical instruments)
Sun 10 March at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 17 March at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 24 March at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements, Men's musical instruments)
Sun 14 April at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 21 April at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 12 May at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 9 June at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 16 June at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 23 June at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements or Musical instruments)
Sun 14 July at 10:30 Monthly Service
Mon 22 - Sun 28 July European Seminar Level 1
Mon 29 July - Sun 4 August European Seminar Level 2
Mon 5 - Sun 11 August European Seminar Level 3
Sun 11 August at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 18 August at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements or Musical instruments)
Fri 23 - Sun 25 August Palette 2019
Sun 8 September at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 15 September at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements, Men's musical instruments)
Sun 22 September at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements or Musical instruments)
Sun 13 October at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 20 October at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Women's musical instruments)
Sun 27 October at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements or Musical instruments)
Thu 14 November at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 17 November at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Doctrine in French)
Sun 24 November at 15:00 Sunday manabi (Hand movements or Musical instruments)
Sun 8 December at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 15 December at 14:00 Mochi-tsuki festival