Tenrikyo Europe Centre

Loading ...

Schedule

Schedule 2022

Date and time Event
Sun 13 February at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 13 March at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 10 April at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 8 May at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 12 June at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 10 July at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 14 August at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 11 September at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 9 October at 10:30 Grand Service
Sun 13 November at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 11 December at 10:30 Monthly Service