Tenrikyo Europe Centre

Loading ...

Schedule

Schedule 2022

Date and time Event
Sun 11 December at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 18 December at 14:00 Mochi-tsuki festival

Schedule 2023

Date and time Event
Sun 1 January at noon New Year's Day Service
Sun 8 January at 10:30 Grand Service
Sun 12 February at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 12 March at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 9 April at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 14 May at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 11 June at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 9 July at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 10 September at 10:30 Monthly Service
Sun 8 October at 10:30 Grand Service